Baudet Sunny

Klassenlehrerin 1. / 2. Klasse

s.baudet@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

Bonelli Désirée

SHP integrative Förderung

d.bonelli@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

Cabalzar Andrea

Klassenlehrerin 5. / 6. Klasse

a.cabalzar@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

 

Laib Franziska

Lehrperson TTG

f.laib@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

 

Lendi Sabrina

Fachlehrperson Sprachen und Musik

s.lendi@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

 

Luchsinger Gabi

Klassenlehrerin 3. / 4. Klasse

g.luchsinger@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

 

Röllin Myriam

Kindergartenlehrperson

m.roellin@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

 

Ulrich Julia

Projektarbeit

julia.ulrich@schule-galgenen.ch

 

 

 

Vogt Claudia

Lehrerin 3. / 4. Klasse

c.vogt@primarschulevorderthal.ch

 

 

 

Ziltener Barbara

SHP integrative Förderung 3. / 4. Klasse