Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 19/20

Kindergarten

Myriam Röllin

m.roellin@primarschulevorderthal.ch

1. / 2. Klasse

Carolin Riese

c.riese@primarschulevordetrhal.ch

3. / 4. Klasse

Martina Keller

m.keller@primarschulevorderthal.ch

5. / 6. Klasse

Andrea Cabalzar

a.cabalzar@primarschulevorderthal.ch

IF

Gabi Diethelm

g.diethelm@primarschulevorderthal.ch

Handarbeit / X-und

Franziska Laib

f.laib@primarschulevorderthal.ch

Fachlehrkräfte

Nathalie Graf (1.-4. Klasse, verschiedene Fächer)

n.graf@primarschulevorderthal.ch

Franziska Strässle (Musik und Chor)

sl@primarschulevorderthal.ch