Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 19/20

Kindergarten

Myriam Röllin

m.roellin@schulevorderthal.ch

1. / 2. Klasse

Carolin Riese

c.riese@schulevordetrhal.ch

3. / 4. Klasse

Martina Keller

m.keller@schulevorderthal.ch

5. / 6. Klasse

Andrea Cabalzar

a.cabalzar@schulevorderthal.ch

IF

Gabi Diethelm

g.diethelm@schulevorderthal.ch

Handarbeit / X-und

Franziska Laib

f.laib@schulevorderthal.ch

Fachlehrkräfte

Nathalie Graf (1.- 4. Klasse, BG, Sport, NMG, Mathe, Atelier)

n.graf@schulevorderthal.ch

Franziska Strässle (Musik und Chor)

sl@schulevorderthal.ch