Lehrkräfte im Schuljahr 20/21

Kindergarten

Myriam Röllin

m.roellin@schulevorderthal.ch

1. / 2. Klasse

Carolin Riese

c.riese@schulevorderthal.ch

3. / 4. Klasse

Martina Keller

m.keller@schulevorderthal.ch

5. / 6. Klasse

Alice Schneider

a.schneider@schulevorderthal.ch

IF

Gabi Diethelm

g.diethelm@schulevorderthal.ch

Handarbeit / X-und

Franziska Laib

f.laib@schulevorderthal.ch

Fachlehrkräfte

Nathalie Graf (BG 1.- 6. Klasse,

Frz 5. und 6. Klasse)

n.graf@schulevorderthal.ch

Franziska Strässle (Musik und Chor 1.- 6. Klasse)

sl@schulevorderthal.ch